DNY smiley logo  


About  /  Bio   /  Buy a Book  /  Videos  /  Mazes  /  Archive Website  /  Home  /  Contact

  Purchase a Book Right Now!

Danny is the author of 10 original collections of poetry and artwork. Get some here!

52 - New for 2015, 52 is about the internet, computers, robots, technology, economics, politics... and how it all comes together. Includes the poems "Click Here", "Zoom In", "The Internet Is Not For Sharks", "Hitlarity", "Denim, Denim, Denim", "Whistleblowers", "Corporations Are People", "This Is Gonna Hurt", plus a map of the internet, new diagrams, new haiku, and much more! Hooray!. ($12)

Click Here to Buy a Copy of 52 Right Now!

Expansion - Poetry, diagrams and graphs spanning 2009-early 2011. This book explores simple ideas that bring all of us together and make us special, all wrapped up in a space/time/science theme. Featuring the poems: Singularity, A Body in Motion, A Body at Rest, The Economy is Down, How to Feel Good About Saving the Environment & more. ($12)

Click Here to Buy a Copy of Expansion Right Now!

Growth - Danny's 2008-2009 book about society and personal development, Growth, features the poems: Walls and Sidewalks, The Snowball, A Scientist in Unrequited Love, Why Spoken Word is Better, Making Jane & more. ($10)

Click Here to Buy a Copy of Growth Right Now!

Rebirth - Dny's 2007-2008 book includes the poems: Stones Thrown in the Ocean, Political Theater, No Superman, I Can't Give You the Moon, The 12 Poems of Slam, and more! ($10)

Click Here to Buy a Copy of Rebirth Right Now!

Other Books - Well, if you want copies of Dny's earlier five books (Blim Blam, Zip Zap, Zowie Kapow, Rrrrrrr Whaapp! & Forever), your best bet is to come see him at the Austin Poetry Slam.  He might have copies on him.  You can also try emailing (see the contact page), or find him on facebook. 
Click here for more info on Danny's first 5 books!


dny on the mic
  All Content, Unless Otherwise Noted, Copyright (c) 2015, Daniel R. Strack  
Photo of Danny, Copyright (c) 2011, Menelaos Prokos